A family receives the Wergin Good Farm Neighbor Award.

 The Jennifer and Robb Ewoldt family of Davenport, were recognized as the Wergin Good Farm Neighbors in July 2019. Pictured from left are Brian Waddingham of the Coalition to Support Iowa Farmers; Bob Quinn of WHO Radio; Jennifer, Issac, Rob and Alex Ewoldt, and Iowa Secretary of Agriculture Mike Naig. CSIF, WHO Radio and the Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship team up to sponsor the award.