2022 winner = Lid’s Bar & Grill, Waukon

Runner-up = Ludlow’s Steakhouse, Corydon

Other finalists:

Who’s eligible? 

Nominated tenderloins must be from a restaurant that is typically open year-round with regular hours. Food trucks, concession stands, seasonal establishments and catering businesses are not eligible. No email or social media nominations are counted. See the official rules

Check out past winners!

The Iowa Pork Producers Association has held a Best Breaded Pork Tenderloin contest each year since 2003. Check out this complete list of restaurants that have won or have placed in the annual contest.