Download this list as a PDF

Staff at Iowa Pork Producers Association

Joyce Hoppes
Consumer Information Director
jhoppes@iowapork.org
(515) 225-7675
Brielle Smeby
Summer Intern
bsmeby@iowapork.org
(515) 225-7675
Carla Vanderheiden
Administrative Assistant
cvanderheiden@iowapork.org
(515) 225-7675

Other resources

Jen Cannon
Iowa State Fair Competitive Events Director
jcannon@iowastatefair.org
(515) 401-1545
Dr. Jodie Sterle, Ph. D.
Iowa State Fair 4-H Swine Superintendent
jsterle@iastate.edu
(979) 294-3161
John Kliegl
Special Olympics Iowa President and CEO
jkliegl@soiowa.org
(515) 986-5520, ext. 103

 

← Back to Bacon Buddies® homepage