Pork All American

The Pork All American Award was first given in 1969 by the National Pork Producers Council. Later the Iowa Pork Producers Association took responsibility for giving the award to a farmer, 40 years of age or younger, who had already received the Master Pork Producer designation, then had continued to demonstrate their leadership in the pork industry and their community. 

Meet the 2022 winner of the Pork All American Award below, or download the full list of past winners, where you can also link to videos of past winners.