Honorary Master Pork Producer

Almost since the inception of the Master Pork Producer Awards, the Iowa Pork Producers Association has selected people who, through their work, have had a profound impact on the swine or pork industry. The IPPA Board of Directors considers nominations presented to them, and select one or two Honorary Master Pork Producers every year. 

Download the list of Honorary Master Pork Producers since the program began in 1944. Also, click on a year below to read about recent winners and view their photos and/or videos.